Scroll to content
Padiham Primary School home page

PadihamPrimary School

Who's Who

Come and meet our wonderful staff

Senior Staff

Family Support Workers

EYFS Department

KS1 Department

Lower KS2 Department

Upper KS2 Department

PPA Cover/In Class Support

Sports Department

Office Staff

Site Staff

Mr P Butterworth (Site supervisor) 
Mr A Huyton 


 Mrs P Hallam ( Community)
Mr D Gallagher (staff governor)Mr C Dunderdale (Head Teacher)
Mr D Bradley (Community)Mrs M Pate (Chair)
Mrs J Carr (Clerk to the governors)Mrs D Hudson (Community) 
Miss S Liggins (Community)Mrs Victoria Hutchinson (parent)

Padiham Primary School

Burnley Road, Padiham, Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 8SJ

Tel: 01282 772496